Watch Avatar (2009) Full Movie | Flixtination Club
Sign Up

Avatar (2009)

10 December 09 7.2/10 9826


In the 22nd century, a paraplegic Marine is dispatched to the moon Pandora on a unique mission, but becomes torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.

  • Release Date : December 10, 2009
  • Production Country : United States of America, United Kingdom
  • Production Company : Ingenious Film Partners, Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, Dune Entertainment, Lightstorm Entertainment
  • Runtime : 162 minutes
  • Stars : Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldana, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang, Michelle Rodriguez, Giovanni Ribisi, Joel David Moore,
Sam Worthington
Sam Worthington as Jake Sully
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana as Neytiri
Sigourney Weaver
Sigourney Weaver as Dr. Grace Augustine
Stephen Lang
Stephen Lang as Col. Quaritch
Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez as Trudy Chacon
Giovanni Ribisi
Giovanni Ribisi as Selfridge
Joel David Moore
Joel David Moore as Norm Spellman
CCH Pounder
CCH Pounder as Moat
Wes Studi
Wes Studi as Eytukan
Laz Alonso
Laz Alonso as Tsu'Tey
Dileep Rao
Dileep Rao as Dr. Max Patel
Matt Gerald
Matt Gerald as Lyle Wainfleet
Sean Anthony Moran
Sean Anthony Moran as Private Fike
Jason Whyte
Jason Whyte as Cryo Vault Med Tech
Scott Lawrence
Scott Lawrence as Venture Star Crew Chief
Kelly Kilgour
Kelly Kilgour as Lock Up Trooper
James Patrick Pitt
James Patrick Pitt as Shuttle Pilot
Sean Patrick Murphy
Sean Patrick Murphy as Shuttle Co-Pilot
Peter Dillon
Peter Dillon as Shuttle Crew Chief
Kevin Dorman
Kevin Dorman as Tractor Operator / Troupe
Kelson Henderson
Kelson Henderson as Dragon Gunship Pilot
David Van Horn
David Van Horn as Dragon Gunship Gunner
Jacob Tomuri
Jacob Tomuri as Dragon Gunship Navigator
Michael Blain-Rozgay
Michael Blain-Rozgay as Suit #1
Jon Curry
Jon Curry as Suit #2
Luke Hawker
Luke Hawker as Ambient Room Tech
Woody Schultz
Woody Schultz as Ambient Room Tech / Troupe
Peter Mensah
Peter Mensah as Horse Clan Leader
Sonia Yee
Sonia Yee as Link Room Tech
Jahnel Curfman
Jahnel Curfman as Basketball Avatar / Troupe
Ilram Choi
Ilram Choi as Basketball Avatar
Kyla Warren
Kyla Warren as Na'vi Child
Lisa Roumain
Lisa Roumain as Troupe
Debra Wilson
Debra Wilson as Troupe
Chris Mala
Chris Mala as Troupe
Taylor Kibby
Taylor Kibby as Troupe
Jodie Landau
Jodie Landau as Troupe
Julie Lamm
Julie Lamm as Troupe
Cullen B. Madden
Cullen B. Madden as Troupe
Joseph Brady Madden
Joseph Brady Madden as Troupe
Frankie Torres
Frankie Torres as Troupe
Austin Wilson
Austin Wilson as Troupe
Sara Wilson
Sara Wilson as Troupe
Tamica Washington-Miller
Tamica Washington-Miller as Troupe
Lucy Briant
Lucy Briant as Op Center Staff
Nathan Meister
Nathan Meister as Op Center Staff
Gerry Blair
Gerry Blair as Op Center Staff
Matthew Chamberlain
Matthew Chamberlain as Op Center Staff
Paul Yates
Paul Yates as Op Center Staff
Wray Wilson
Wray Wilson as Op Center Duty Officer
James Gaylyn
James Gaylyn as Op Center Staff
Melvin Leno Clark III
Melvin Leno Clark III as Dancer
Carvon Futrell
Carvon Futrell as Dancer
Brandon Jelkes
Brandon Jelkes as Dancer
Micah Moch
Micah Moch as Dancer
Hanniyah Muhammad
Hanniyah Muhammad as Dancer
Christopher Nolen
Christopher Nolen as Dancer
Christa Oliver
Christa Oliver as Dancer
April Marie Thomas
April Marie Thomas as Dancer
Bravita A. Threatt
Bravita A. Threatt as Dancer
Colin Bleasdale
Colin Bleasdale as Mining Chief (uncredited)
Mike Bodnar
Mike Bodnar as Veteran Miner (uncredited)
Matt Clayton
Matt Clayton as Richard (uncredited)
Nicole Dionne
Nicole Dionne as Nav'i (uncredited)
Jamie Harrison
Jamie Harrison as Trooper (uncredited)
Allan Henry
Allan Henry as Trooper (uncredited)
Anthony Ingruber
Anthony Ingruber as Ground Technician (uncredited)
Ashley Jeffery
Ashley Jeffery as Flight Crew Mechanic (uncredited)
Dean Knowsley
Dean Knowsley as Samson Pilot
Joseph Mika-Hunt
Joseph Mika-Hunt as Trooper (uncredited)
Terry Notary
Terry Notary as Banshee (uncredited)
Kai Pantano
Kai Pantano as Soldier (uncredited)
Logan Pithyou
Logan Pithyou as Blast Technician (uncredited)
Stuart Pollock
Stuart Pollock as Vindum Raah (uncredited)
Raja as Hero (uncredited)
Gareth Ruck
Gareth Ruck as Ops Centreworker (uncredited)
Rhian Sheehan
Rhian Sheehan as Engineer (uncredited)
T. J. Storm
T. J. Storm as Col. Quaritch's Mech Suit (uncredited)
Jodie Taylor
Jodie Taylor as Female Marine (uncredited)
Alicia Vela-Bailey
Alicia Vela-Bailey as Ikran Clan Leader (uncredited)
Richard Whiteside
Richard Whiteside as Geologist (uncredited)
Nikie Zambo
Nikie Zambo as Na'vi (uncredited)
Julene Renee
Julene Renee as Ambient Room Tech / Troupe