Watch Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Full Movie | Flixtination Club
Sign Up
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

30 July 14 7.9/10 6995


Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.

  • Release Date : July 30, 2014
  • Production Country : United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Production Company : Marvel Studios, Moving Picture Company (MPC), Bulletproof Cupid, Revolution Sun Studios
  • Runtime : 121 minutes
  • Stars : Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Lee Pace, Michael Rooker,
Chris Pratt
Chris Pratt as Peter Quill / Star-Lord
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana as Gamora
Dave Bautista
Dave Bautista as Drax
Vin Diesel
Vin Diesel as Groot (voice)
Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
Lee Pace
Lee Pace as Ronan
Michael Rooker
Michael Rooker as Yondu Udonta
Karen Gillan
Karen Gillan as Nebula
Djimon Hounsou
Djimon Hounsou as Korath
John C. Reilly
John C. Reilly as Corpsman Dey
Glenn Close
Glenn Close as Nova Prime
Benicio del Toro
Benicio del Toro as The Collector
Laura Haddock
Laura Haddock as Meredith Quill
Sean Gunn
Sean Gunn as Kraglin / On Set Rocket
Peter Serafinowicz
Peter Serafinowicz as Denarian Saal
Christopher Fairbank
Christopher Fairbank as The Broker
Krystian Godlewski
Krystian Godlewski as On Set Groot
Wyatt Oleff
Wyatt Oleff as Young Quill
Gregg Henry
Gregg Henry as Grandpa
Janis Ahern
Janis Ahern as Meredith's Mother
Solomon Mousley
Solomon Mousley as Meredith's Brother
Lindsay Morton
Lindsay Morton as Meredith's Best Friend
Robert Firth
Robert Firth as Dr. Fitzgibbon
Melia Kreiling
Melia Kreiling as Bereet
Tom Proctor
Tom Proctor as Horuz
Nick Holmes
Nick Holmes as Horuz' Mate
Max Wrottesley
Max Wrottesley as Sacrificed Nova Corpsman
Stan Lee
Stan Lee as Xandarian Ladies' Man
Nicole Alexandra Shipley
Nicole Alexandra Shipley as Pretty Xandarian
Sharif Atkins
Sharif Atkins as Nova Arresting Pilot
Brendan Fehr
Brendan Fehr as Corpsman Dey's Partner
Tomas Arana
Tomas Arana as Kree Ambassador
Mikaela Hoover
Mikaela Hoover as Nova Prime's Assistant
Emmett Scanlan
Emmett Scanlan as Head Riot Guard
Dominic Grant
Dominic Grant as Angry Guard
Spencer Wilding
Spencer Wilding as Mean Guard
Alison Lintott
Alison Lintott as Sad Woman with Horns
Alexis Rodney
Alexis Rodney as Moloka Dar
Nathan Fillion
Nathan Fillion as Monstrous Inmate (voice)
Keeley Forsyth
Keeley Forsyth as Mottled Prisoner
Frank Gilhooley
Frank Gilhooley as Burly Prisoner
Alexis Denisof
Alexis Denisof as The Other
Enzo Cilenti
Enzo Cilenti as Watchtower Guard
Richard Katz
Richard Katz as One Legged Prisoner
Enoch Frost
Enoch Frost as Rifle Guard
Ronan Summers
Ronan Summers as 'Drop the Leg' Guard
Ophelia Lovibond
Ophelia Lovibond as Carina
Laura Ortiz
Laura Ortiz as Tortured Pink Girl
Marama Corlett
Marama Corlett as Pit Boss
Rosie Jones
Rosie Jones as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Abidemi Sobande
Abidemi Sobande as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Alex Rose
Alex Rose as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Ekaterina Zalitko
Ekaterina Zalitko as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Emily Redding
Emily Redding as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Fred as Cosmo the Space Dog
Stephen Blackehart
Stephen Blackehart as Knowhere Dispatcher
Jennifer Moylan-Taylor
Jennifer Moylan-Taylor as Sad Krylorian Girl
Bruce Mackinnon
Bruce Mackinnon as One-Eyed Ravager
Ralph Ineson
Ralph Ineson as Ravager Pilot
Rob Zombie
Rob Zombie as Ravager Navigator (voice)
Naomi Ryan
Naomi Ryan as Nova Centurion
John Brotherton
John Brotherton as Nova Starblaster Pilot
Graham Shiels
Graham Shiels as Alien Nova Pilot
James Gunn
James Gunn as Maskless Sakaaran
Douglas Robson
Douglas Robson as Maskless Sakaaran
Rachel Cullen
Rachel Cullen as Corpsman Dey's Wife
Isabella Poynton
Isabella Poynton as Corpsman Dey's Daughter
Imogen Poynton
Imogen Poynton as Corpsman Dey's Daughter
David Yarovesky
David Yarovesky as Goth Ravager
Miriam Lucia
Miriam Lucia as Crying Xandarian Citizen
Raed Abbas
Raed Abbas as Ravager (uncredited)
Freddie Andrews
Freddie Andrews as Traveller (uncredited)
Jozef Aoki
Jozef Aoki as Kyln Prisoner (uncredited)
Helen Banks
Helen Banks as Prisoner (uncredited)
Tyler Bates
Tyler Bates as Ravager Pilot (uncredited)
Josh Brolin
Josh Brolin as Thanos / The Mad Titan (uncredited)
Seth Green
Seth Green as Howard the Duck (voice) (uncredited)
Lloyd Kaufman
Lloyd Kaufman as Prisoner (uncredited)